Perfect Afternoon

Hi everyone! Just a quick post today to show off some prep I’m doing for a workshop.

I’m spending a lovely afternoon getting acquainted with my new blendabilities and Perfect Peacock 133830 stamp. I’ve used three sets of blendabilities to colour this image – Daffodil Delight, Old Olive and Coastal Cabana, and I have to say I love the combination. Can’t wait to try them out on some sketches in my art diary!

This peacock card will be flying off to a new home tomorrow. My friend Michelle is hosting a Stampin’ Up! Party, and she’ll be receiving this card as part of her hostess gift. I’ll be back later on to show the other cards we made.

Thanks for taking a peek!

Cheers,
Dani

IMG_0534

Leave a Reply

