What’s New in October at Stampin’ Up!

Hi Happy Stampers!

I know, long time no see. Things have been a bit hectic in our family recently, but I think I’m finally back on track. I hope you can take advantage of some of the amazing specials available this month – all the information is available on the promotions page at my Demonstrator Website, especially the details of joining SU! for only $25.00. Perfect if you already have a lot of SU! merchandise, and you’d like the chance to begin as a Demonstrator. Even if you don’t want to start your own business, and just love crafting as a hobby, 20% off all SU merchandise is a pretty sweet deal. Contact me if you’d like more info, or if you don’t need convincing, join the fun now on my Demonstrator page – you will need a credit card to join.

PromoPage_Join_DBWS_Oct0113_SPStampin’ Up! is celebrating 25 years of business this year, but it seems we’re the ones receiving all the presents. If you were planning on hosting a workshop this month, add a few items to your wish list – there’s a chance to earn $25.00 extra to spend!

Enews_NA_03

I also have all my classes listed for the rest of 2013 in my Events Diary – hope you’ll be able to make it to a few. Please note, there will be no Thursday classes on 17th October (my daughter’s birthday) and 31st October (trick or treating!). There are also some special Saturday project classes in November leading up to Christmas – I’ll be featuring photos of these on my blog this month.

Cheers,
Dani

Leave a Reply

