What’s the Inky Pinky Stamper up to in April?

Danielle Holland
0438730628
inkypinkystamps@gmail.com
Visit My Site

I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter break, and are ready to get back into the swing of things! We had a lovely quiet Easter Weekend at home, with a lot of fun family time, and a little too much chocolate. Two more weeks until school holidays!

My Thursday Technique classes will run as usual for the next two weeks, but will not run during school holidays (Thurs 18th April and Thurs 25th April) – if you’d like to find out more about what we’ll be doing, just email me at inkypinkystamps@gmail.com

Don’t forget, you can now make your Stampin’ Up! orders directly through my website! Just click on the ‘Shop Now’ button on the bottom right of my home page, and use the list on the left hand side to guide you. Add items to your bag, and when you’re ready to finalise your purchase, click on the checkout button. You’ll be invited to set up a profile, and then follow the prompts to payment! Simple! You’ll receive an email confirming your purchase. You’ll still receive workshop benefits if your order is over $300 before postage.

I’ve been having a play with the new My Digital Studio and it’s lots of fun! Once I’ve worked out all the details, I’ll be posting tips and tricks on my blog, with links to YouTube tutorials. I still love paper and ink, but there are some things that I think MDS could really work better for, like a family history book, or emailed party invites. Stay tuned!

Cheers,

Dani

Leave a Reply

