It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Where has the year gone!? If you’re like me, and are feeling just a little freaked out by the fact that it’s less than a month until Christmas – yikes! – come along to my Christmas Catch Up afternoon this Sunday 2nd December.

For a $5.00 fee, use my stamps, inks and Big Shot Dies, and bring your own cardstock, paper, adhesive and accessories – this includes a Christmas themed afternoon tea. If you feel like you’re lacking in the inspiration department this year, I will have some Stamp a Stack Samples available – a Twenty Christmas Tags Kit and a Twelve Christmas Cards Kit – $20.00 for each kit.

I’ll also have some Christmas designer series papers and cardstock available for purchase by the piece, but I can’t guarantee how much I’ll have. If you’d like to drop in on Sunday for a relaxing crafty afternoon, please email me at inkypinkystamps@gmail.com. Warning: there will be Christmas Carols!

Inky Fingers Classes for the remainder of 2012

  • Thursday 29 November – Technique Class – 7.30-9.00pm – Cost is $20.00 – all class materials and refreshments included
  • Thursday 06 December – Technique Class – 7.30-9.00pm – Cost is $20.00 – all class materials and refreshments included
  • Thursday 13 December – Technique Class – 7.30-9.00pm – Cost is $20.00 – all class materials and refreshments included
  • Sunday 02 December – Christmas Catch Up Paper Playdate – 1.00pm-4.00pm – For a $5.00 fee, use my stamps, inks and Big Shot Dies, and bring your own cardstock, paper, adhesive and accessories – this includes afternoon tea.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to share some Stampin’ Up inspired Christmas Craft this week with you, beginning with an Advent Calendar that I’ll be making tomorrow.  Thanks for taking a peek today!

Cheers,

Dani

 

Leave a Reply

