Happy Easter Everybunny

It’s Easter already, and I feel like I’ve only just found my feet this year. Slow down World!

We have family visiting this Easter long weekend, so I’ve only got time for a quick post, but I wanted to share the boxes we made at last night’s Technique Class. They’re the perfect size for filling with little eggs for someone special.

20120406-153834.jpg

Stamp Set: Everybunny
Ink: StazOn Black, Cameo Coral, Lucky Limeade, Pool Party, Blush Blossom, Peach Parfait, Daffodil Delight, Soft Suede, Crumbcake
DSP: SAB Everyday Enchantment
CS: Whisper White, Pool Party, Cameo Coral, Lucky Limeade
Big Shot: Circles No.2 Die
Accessories: Whisper White Organza Ribbon, Cropodile, Doily Triple Layer Punch, SAB Everyday Enchantment Brads, dimensionals

I hope everyone has a happy and safe Easter break with family and friends!

Cheers,

Dani

One thought on “Happy Easter Everybunny

  1. Hi Dani, you are one of my ten blogs to visit from the Moxie Fab World Out & About blog hop. Your treat bags look super cute! Also, I love your profile picture, you two look so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

