Happy New Year

Well, another year has begun! I’m still a little bit in holiday mode, but began getting a little organised today, sending out my first email newsletter of the year, and putting my Technique Tuesday classes on my Demonstrator Website.

I’m going to be offering a few new things for customers this year – I’m really hoping you’ll like them!

For those that live close to me in the Sydney area, I’ll be hosting a Paper Playdate on the last Saturday of every month – you can read all the details here on my Demonstrator Website.

For those that are unable to attend my classes and events, I’m starting stamp by mail classes in February. I should have all the details organised soon, so be sure to keep an eye out for that post if you’re interested.

My ‘Snail Mail Stamper’ program will give you everything you need to create 12 high quality cards, and is a great way to play and learn with lots of new Stampin’ Up! products without having to place a large order.

The program will run across 4 months, beginning in February. In order to take part, you need to commit to subscribing to all 4 months. Each month, you will receive a delivery straight from the warehouse containing stamps, ink pads and accessories. You will also receive a project kit with pre-cut cardstock, technique guides and detailed photo-instructions from me to complete three cards each month.

Hopefully I’ll have a chance to play myself over the weekend, and will be sharing some more creations with you soon!

Happy stamping, and thanks for taking a peek!

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

