Jolly Bingo Joy

A quick post today, for a quick card! This was one of the cards that I designed for my recent Christmas Stamp a Stack. I’m sure you could churn through a lot of these very quickly, if you had multiple cards that needed making before December.

  • Stamp Set: Jolly Bingo Bits
  • Cardstock: Crumbcake, Whisper White
  • Ink: Riding Hood Red
  • DSP: Letters to Santa
  • Accessories: 1″ Circle Punch, 1 1/4″ Circle Punch, Scallop Edge Punch

This is not my usual style – it’s very restrained for me! I was just itching to sponge it somewhere, or add some twine or a few more bits and pieces, but for a stamp a stack, restrained and simple is best. And I have seen someone else spell out the word ‘joy’ with these particular stamps somewhere else – I just forgot to write down that person’s name in my ideas journal. If it’s you, please email me so I can give credit where it’s due!

I’m having so much fun with the Jolly Bingo Bits stamp set – I’ve been making lots of christmas gift tags, a bingo game, and patterned wrapping paper – it really is a very versatile Christmas set.

If you like the look of this card, and have been thinking about buying the Jolly Bingo Bits stamp set, for an extra $10.00, I’ll send you enough precut cardstock and DSP, plus envelopes, to make 12 of these cards (please note that I’ve used red tartan dsp above for my scallop edge – in the pack it will be Riding Hood Red cardstock to keep your costs down). If you don’t have a Clear Block A (which is the smallest block, and just the right size for this stamp set) or the Riding Hood Red Ink Pad, I’ll add those to your order for another $15.00. I’m only offering these combos for purchase in conjunction with the Jolly Bingo Bits stamp set, until Saturday 10th December. Email me at inkypinkystamps@gmail if you’re interested.

Jolly Bingo Bits Stamp Set (Clear Block) $57.95

Jolly Bingo Joy Card Pack: $10.00

  1. 12 x C6 Whisper White Envelopes
  2. 12 x Crumb Cake card bases
  3. 12 x Letters to Santa Tartan strips
  4. 12 x Riding Hood Red Scallop Edge strips
  5. 12 x 1″ circles in Whisper White
  6. 12 x 1 1/4″ circles in Riding Hood Red

Jolly Bingo Ink and Block Pack: $15.00

  1. 1 x Acrylic Block A (usually $5.95)
  2. 1 x Riding Hood Red Classic Stampin’ Pad (usually $11.95)

Thanks for taking a peek today!

Cheers,

Leave a Reply

