Miss me?

I haven’t forgotten about you, or my little blog. At the moment, the Holland family is without a computer, until a replacement part arrives. I’m typing this with my trusty little iPod, and to someone who is used to typing very fast on a full-sized keyboard, it is painful! So, I’ll keep my message short and to the point.

Go get your Stampin’ Up! Summer Mini Catalogue. Take a last flick through its pages. Is there something in there that you love, but haven’t got around to ordering yet?

You’ve only got until Thursday next week to put your order in, and, while you’re at it, receive a free Sale-a-bration set for every $100.00 You spend before postage.

For those of you that send out Easter cards, please don’t miss out on the gorgeous ‘Easter Blossoms’ set on page 9. Speaking of Easter, did you also know that you can make the cutesy teeny tiny Easter basket using the Bigz Scallop Square Die and the Square Lattice Embossing Folder?

Let’s hope the postman has happy news for me tomorrow, so I can show you the photos I just took (who knew iPods couldn’t do everything?)

I promise, I shall return!

Cheers

Dani

Leave a Reply

