Sunday Stamping – Christmas Card Trio

Howdy! I promised you a look at the three cards we’ll be making this Sunday 7th November, 2-5pm at my Sunday Stamping Class. I’ve tried to make three very different cards – one with ‘traditional’ colours, one ‘country’ and one ‘vintage’. Hope you like them!

If you’d like to attend this class, please email me to book your spot – I only have five spots available per class. If you can’t make it on Sunday, but would still like to learn how to make these cards, email me and we may be able to organise an alternative date at either my home or yours – I’m happy to do this as long as there are at least two people attending.

You can also purchase the ‘merry’ card as a kit. It may differ slightly from the one shown above, as it won’t have the stamped images on the base, and it may have different Red Riding Hood Ribbon (the one used above is retired). For $25.00 plus postage, you’ll receive enough pre-cut cardstock, ribbon, twine and envelopes for 15 cards, along with a 14g pot of Frost White Shimmer Paint and a Sponge Dauber, and detailed instructions on how to put the card together. Email me to order your kit.

I’d like to also remind you to ‘save the date’ for my very last class for this yearSunday 5th December. It will run from 12.00 to 3.00pm at my home in Summer Hill, and will include a light champagne lunch. We’ll be making a few Christmas themed gifts, and those who attend will be receiving a few gifts too, along with their new Summer Mini, which runs from 1st December 2010 to 31st March 2011. So many fun new toys to play with!

Thanks for taking a peek!

Cheers,

Dani

Leave a Reply

