“Beauty without colour seems somehow to belong to another world.” Murasaki Shikibu

Oh dear. I did promise to get those catalogues out this week didn’t I. I didn’t count on having a sick toddler combined with making 200 Fathers Day gift cards for the fund raising stall at ClaireBear’s school. Doh!

I was also waiting because I wanted to include a little gift showcasing the new in-colours for you with your catalogue – I’m just waiting for my pack of new in-colour cardstock, designer paper, inks and a new stamp set to arrive – your gift is going to be so pretty that I hope you’ll forgive me – pretty please?

For those that can’t wait, you can now view the new 2010-2011 Idea Book and Catalogue online, or download it to peruse at your leisure. While you’re looking at all the gorgeous new stamp sets, designer papers and accessories, don’t forget to check out the four new colour collections, along with the new in-colours that will be sticking around for two years now – Peach Parfait, Poppy Parade, Pear Pizzazz, Concord Crush and Blushing Bride.

Speaking of the new in-colours, Stampin’ Up! revealed another new deal today on their website (as if the new catalogue wasn’t enough!) If you had been toying with the idea of being a Demonstrator, and you were kicking yourself that you missed the last deal, here’s another one!

From now until 15 October, all new demonstrators will get a complete set of the five In Colors completely FREE—that’s Classic Stampin’ Pads, Stampin’ Write Markers, and an assortment of card stock—when they purchase the demonstrator Starter Kit! The Starter Kit is now $289, and includes plenty of products to get you started. All the details are on page 8 of the new Catalogue.

If you’re interested, you know I’m only an email or a phone call away! I’d love to have you on my team.

Thanks for taking a peek.

Cheers,

Dani

Leave a Reply

