Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow…

…you’re only a day away (she sings slightly off key because she can’t hit the high notes).

Good morning lovely peoples. Why am I in such a good mood this morning? Because BellaBoo seems to be finally over her fever/cold, and that means that I’ll get more than four hours sleep tonight. Because over at Cinema Saturday Creative Challenge, the movie this week is ‘Annie’ – one of my favourites – and I have a card in my head just waiting to get out. Hmmm, yes there was one last thing – oh right, that’s it – Stampin’ Up!’s 2010-2011 Idea Book and Catalogue launches tomorrow!

There are soooo many lovely things in that new catalogue! Those of you on my mailing list should expect your new catalogue to be delivered later on this week. If you want it sooner, and you’re in the Summer Hill, Sydney area, give me a call – maybe we can arrange a time for you to come and pick yours up sooner! I have eight of them just sitting on my desk, waiting to go to a good home!

I decided to share a little sneaky peek card with you this morning – a card I made on the Inklings weekend for my lovely friend Mandy, who couldn’t make it (sorry for showing it before you get it tomorrow Mandy, but it was just sooo cute, I couldn’t wait any longer!!)

  • Stamp Sets: Woodgrain, Trendy Trees, Simply Said, Always
  • Ink: Old Olive, Chocolate Chip
  • CS: Old Olive, Chocolate Chip, So Saffron, Naturals Ivory, Real Red
  • Big Shot Accessories: Lots of Tags
  • Other Accessories: Two Step Owl Extra Large Punch, Stampin’ Dimensionals

Yes, you read that right. Owl. Punch. It’s right on the top of my wish list. Anyone who knows me knows I have a ‘thing’ for owls, so I was sooo excited when I saw this included in the new catalogue. You can bet we’ll be making something cute using this punch in my next Sunday Stampin’ class on 12th September.

Once you’ve got your wish list sorted, email me through your order. Or, better yet, book a workshop so we can work together to get some of that wish list for free!

Oh, and of course, today is the last day to bag a bargain for those retiring stamps, colours, and accessories – email me your order before 5pm tonight so I can get it in on time for you – I’d hate for you to miss out!

Thanks for taking a {sneaky} peek!

Cheers,

Dani

One thought on “Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow…

  1. I absolutely love the card! 🙂 AND I know we shouldn’t wish our lives away, BUT it is only 23 more hours until we can order our very own owl punch!!!!

    I always think the first day of Spring is a magic day – but with the new catalogue with all those new “toys” being released tomorrow, I’m like a small child the night before Christmas Day! Woo hoo – Christmas has come in September! Anyone up for a Christmas in September celebration?

Leave a Reply

