Big Shot Baby!

I’ve enjoyed having fun with my girls over the school holidays, and I’ve gotten a bit lackadaisical about scheduling classes. Don’t worry though, as now I’m back into the swing of it. Did I mention a while ago that I got a Big Shot for my birthday! I love it! So our first August class will be making projects with the Big Shot.

Sunday Stamping Class – Big Shot Projects : Sunday 8th August, 2.00pm – 5.00pm, my home in Summer Hill

Come along for a laid back afternoon of stamping, crafting and chatting. Yummy afternoon tea is included in the price of $20.00. Contact me at my email address or call me on 0438730628 to reserve your spot – only 5 places available, so book early.

I’m also getting excited counting down the days to the release of the 2010-2011 Stampin’ Up! main catalogue. As a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, I get a ‘sneak peek’ at the new catalogue before it comes out in September. Jealous? 😉 If you take advantage of the July special of 20% off the new demonstrator kit, you won’t have to wait! A free copy of the 2010-2011 catalogue will automatically be sent to you with the first order you place as a Demonstrator in August, along with the ‘sneak peek’ electronic version that all Demonstrators receive. If you’re interested, please contact me today to organise signing up – at the end of July the new demo pack will go back to full price.

As a little incentive, everyone who joins up with me this week will receive their choice of either a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators official Apron (really useful for classes and workshops), or an Amy Butler Tool Caddy to keep all your new purchases tidy! I’m only offering this to those that have joined up with me in the month of July, so you’d better hurry – only 5 days to go!

Don’t forget too that when the new catalogue is released, it will be out with the old and in with the new. Hundreds of products from the 2009-2010 Idea Book & Catalogue are retiring. Check back here 1 August for a complete list of Last Chance stamp sets, Stampin’ Around wheels, and accessories. And also stay tuned for news about my new catalogue workshop which will be held in early September – I’m planning it already and it’s going to be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

