Potted Colour for Sunday Stamping

Just a quick picture (alas, not with my beautiful digital SLR but with my mobile) of the flowerpot card we’ll be making on Sunday. There are still spots available, so if you’d like to come, just email or give me a call.

  • Stamp Sets: Eastern Blooms, Teeny Tiny Sentiments
  • Ink: Riding Hood Red, Tangerine Tango, So Saffron, Chocolate Chip
  • CS: Creamy Caramel, Very Vanilla, So Saffron, Garden Green
  • DSP: Tea Party
  • Accessories: Red Riding Hood Ribbon, Small Oval Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Scallop Border Punch, Stampin’ Dimensionals

Like the Designer Series Paper I’ve used on the flowerpot? It’s from the Tea Party collection, which is still on sale for $10.17 (it’s usually $16.95) until this evening – if you’d still like a pack, email or call me today (Tuesday 15 June) before 8pm so I can place your order!

There’ll be a new Stampin’ Up! Deal of the Week tomorrow, so check back to see what it will be. I can’t wait to find out myself!

Cheers,

Dani

One thought on “Potted Colour for Sunday Stamping

  1. Hi Dani,

    Just wanted to let you know I really enjoyed yesterdays Sunday Stamping class. I really liked all 3 cards and Dave particularly liked the 3D flower card.

    Mandy

Leave a Reply

