NEW Deal of the Week – Designer Series Paper!!

Just a quick pre-breakfast post to let you know about Stampin’ Up!’s next June Deal of the Week. Who am I kidding – I had to get up early to see what it was for myself. (Although I didn’t make it out of bed before my two year old climbed in at 5.25am, then I remembered I hadn’t put the bins out and had to make a flying dash out to the footpath in my pyjamas, jacket and gumboots, and now my five year old has just made an appearance inquiring about breakfast, so I guess I should make this fast!)

How would you like to increase your paper stash? There’s always room for more paper! And these are beautiful – Haiku, Pink Flamingo, Tea Party, Raspberry Tart, and Sweet Slumber Specialty papers. And what a beautiful price (see the table below)!

You have until Tuesday 15th June at 5pm to take advantage of this offer. I love all these papers. And for those thinking ahead, I made some beautiful Christmas cards and a Christmas scrapbooking layout of my girls last year using the Raspberry Tart paper. You might also want to look at the retiring colours to see if you need to stock up on anything to go with your papers. Here’s a list of the coordinating colours, the ones that are retiring are in bold.

Raspberry Tart: Real Red, Rose Red, Cameo Coral, Pretty in Pink, Kiwi Kiss

Haiku: Tangerine Tango, Old Olive, More Mustard, So Saffron

Pink Flamingo: Chocolate Chip, Real Red, Tempting Turquoise, Summer Sun, Cameo Coral

Tea Party: Certainly Celery, Pretty in Pink, Basic Grey, Almost Amethyst, So Saffron

Sweet Slumber Specialty: Ruby Red, Baja Breeze, So Saffron, Sahara Sand

Go take a look in your catalogue now – or look online here. Happy browsing – I’m off to make some breakfast.

Cheers,

Dani

Item Page Description Regular Price Sale Price
112470 132 Haiku Designer Series paper $16.95 $10.17
113976 132 Pink Flamingo Designer Series paper $16.95 $11.02
113992 133 Tea Party Designer Series paper $16.95 $10.17
113975 133 Raspberry Tart Designer Series paper $16.95 $11.02
114037 133 Sweet Slumber Specialty Designer Series paper $22.95 $14.92
Leave a Reply

