Tea….for six!

For those who come to my Sunday Stamping classes, there’s going to be a change of venue!

I’ve decided to hold these classes in my home in Summer Hill – much easier for me, and hopefully just as easy for you.

The price will increase a little – from $15 to $20, because I’ll include a yummy afternoon tea as part of your lesson.

The only catch is that our classes will be limited to the elite number of six participants – because I have six dining room chairs!

So, if you’re interested in attending the next class on Sunday 16th May from 2 to 5 pm, please reserve your spot by emailing me at dah@exemail.com.au or calling or texting me on 0438730628. You’ll receive details of my address when you RSVP. Our next class will be a ‘One Sheet Wonder‘ technique class, where we’ll make 10 cards – it’s great to have a stash of all occasion cards available when you suddenly remember someone’s birthday or anniversary!

If you can’t get to my class, but would still like to make our project, you might be interested in ‘Stamp by Mail’ – for $15 plus postage, you receive all the materials (not including Stamp Sets used) for the class and directions. If you’d like to purchase the stamp sets used for the class, let me know and I can order them for you and they’ll be posted direct to your door.

I’ve been a bit busy organising gifts for our Mother’s Day stall at Claire’s primary school at the moment – I’ll post some pics of them later in the week.

Hope you’re having a relaxing weekend!

Cheers,

Dani

Leave a Reply

