A little birdie told me…

… that if you’re on my mailing list your Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue is on its way!

I’ve included a little card for you all with your mini so you can see how cute the Two Step Bird Punch is up close! I got the idea for the layout of this card from a swap card I received from the lovely Joanna Wassens, a member of the Inklings. The items below in bold are available for purchase now from the Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue.

I just couldn’t resist stamping one of the little characters from the Fox and Friends set inside the card so you could take a peek at him (I was brought up in the country, and I know that what real foxes do to your chickens is in no way cute, but I couldn’t resist this little fellow!)

Stamp set: Best Yet, Fox and Friends (inside)

CS: More Mustard, Elegant Eggplant, Whisper White, Ruby Red

DSP: Autumn Traditions

Accessories: Two Step Bird Punch, Scallop Edge Punch, 1 3/4″ circle punch

Don’t forget, if you’re in the Inner West area of Sydney, there’s a TLC meeting on at Ashfield Bowling club this Thursday night, and there’s my Mother’s Day Class running on Sunday at 2pm. Email me your booking to join in!

Cheers,

Dani

One thought on “A little birdie told me…

Leave a Reply

