I just couldn’t help myself…

Making these is just so much fun! Here’s another card for the current Moxie Fab challenge using another one of Pearl Frush’s beautiful images.

I forgot to say in my last post – both the image and text have been printed on Whisper White cardstock using my lil ol’ inkjet printer.

Supplies used for this card are:

Cardstock: Whisper White, Very Vanilla, Brocade Blue

Accessories: Very Vanilla Taffeta Ribbon, Filigree Designer Brad (because she looked like the kinda gal who’s used to opulence!)

I’m going to be working on a few more Taintor inspired cards tonight at the first TLC meeting (well, when I say “meeting”, it’s more a group of people who happen to be in the same place!) If you’re located in inner west Sydney, why don’t you pop in to the Ashfield Bowling Club and say hello! I’ll be there from 7.30pm.

Cheers,

Dani

9 thoughts on “I just couldn’t help myself…

  1. I like these cards, very pretty. especially the first one with the triangular section. I have this DSP and dont use it often, I really should

  2. Ooops this was meant for the post before. sorry! 🙂 can I plead its monday and i have been on the computer for far too long today? lol

Leave a Reply

