Love is like a butterfly…Moxie Fab World Challenge

I was going to bed. I was literally on my way there, and thought I’d just quickly check my email. Somehow, I came across the Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger, and I just HAD to make a card.

Here’s the trigger…

and here’s my take on it…

Paper: Whisper White, Cameo Coral, Raspberry Tart DSP

Ink: Rose Red

Accessories: Butterfly Punch (available in the current Summer Catalogue – available until 31 March 2010)

Sorry for the short and sweet post, but it’s waaay past my bedtime – no doubt my 2 year old will have a bad night’s sleep now, and I’ll be paying for my little burst of creativity in the morning – she always seems to know when Mummy has been up late. It’s all your fault Moxie Fab World! LOL!

Cheers,

Dani

P.S. Hope you like the card, thanks for looking!

7 thoughts on “Love is like a butterfly…Moxie Fab World Challenge

Leave a Reply

