Claire’s Card

After much polite pleading this morning, I let my 5 year old daughter Claire loose in my paper scraps box. She wanted to make a birthday card for her stuffed toy Lukey the Dog (apparently it’s Lukey’s birthday).  She was so very proud of her card I said that I would put it on my blog for her so everyone could see. I did the cutting out for her, but the rest is all Claire’s work; the choice of paper, colour and stamp set. She even told me where the card should be positioned for me to take a photo of it so I could get the back ground just right (I think she has a lot of her mother in her!)

I think it’s very cute.

Cheers,

Dani

3 thoughts on “Claire’s Card

  1. Great card Claire! You are very a very clever and talented card maker! Keep up the good work! Cheers Jane (I am from Angela’s team and was just checking out your blog)

Leave a Reply

