Newsflash! Stampin’ Up! is having a Clearance Sale!

Woohoo! I love a good sale!

Until 24 January, 2010 you’ll get amazing discounts on select, high-quality Stampin’ Up! products with no minimum purchase, and no limits to how many you can purchase!

Stampin’ Up! Inventory Clearance Dec 2009

Please contact me to place your order – if you don’t have a current catalogue you can view it via my website here http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/daniholland/catalogs or if you’d like to purchase one, please contact me.

Also, the beautiful Summer Mini Catalogue is out now – please view at the above link, or if you’d prefer to peruse it the old fashioned way, contact me with your details so I can post you your free copy!

Cheers,

Dani

Leave a Reply

